Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Donnie
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    28 September 2018

    nice family based holiday

    Beds uncomfortable
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    28 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KAREN
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 September 2018

    Happy

    Would be nice to have black out curtains
    Comfy beds Friendly staff
    Louise
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    24 September 2018

    Fun for kids but watch out for the mosquitos.

    I requested to be put on a high floor with views of the pool. Maybe this request annoyed them as we were deliberately placed on the ground floor next to a lot of trees, in the shade and with horrible views of the car park and a tree. We couldn't sit on the balcony as it was covered in mosquitos. We had to keep the balcony door shut at all times to keep them out. Despite us fumigating the room and using repellent, we all got bitten alive as there were so many of them. Not much to do in Cap Salou. Rubbish bars and restaurantes and its too far from the centre. Flat pillows. Entertainment was also quite poor. They only cater for English speakers.
    The pool area and park is great for the kids. Clean apartments.
    Josef
    mt

    Review score

    8.3
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018
    Night worker in reception
    Swimming pool for children
    Clare
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Third time staying at these fantastic apartments.

    I didn't like leaving
    Fantastic views, comfortable clean apartment, friendly staff who made us feel welcome, lovely part of Salou.
    nicola
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lisa
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARTINA KELLEHER
    ie

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Enjoyable week

    It could do with better entertainment. And more things for kids to do during the day. The pool closes at 7 which is very early.
    Our rooms were beautiful. Both the cleaning team and receptionists were very good. Very helpful. There's a great supermarket attached with everything from batterys to alcohol. Good value.
    Pierce Francis
    ie

    Review score

    5.0
    1 September 2018
    Night time show we what make it. It was very good
    Some of the people in the bar was not friendly and not nice to kids and it a flame hotel. So not good
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    ie

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Sunny Sunclub

    Staff so friendly & food really reasonable & delicious
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018
    Cleaners came in early in the morning sometimes waking our 5 year olds. Perhaps afternoon cleaning would suit families with children better.
    Great facilities. Dave from entertainment was very good.
    lisa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 August 2018

    Lovely 😊

    A little walk further than expected to salou and portaventura but not impossible to get too.
    Staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were spotlessly clean! Lovely experience.
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 August 2018

    Kids loved it

    The stramash at 10am for sun beds
    Coffee, staff were great and an ideal place for kids, do not travel as a couple!!
    Roman Maerov
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    24 September 2018

    Kid friendly hotel, great for families

    Pool closes very early.
    Spacious 1 bdr with plenty of beds. Great buffet breakfast. Very kid friendly.
Loading reviews