Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    levan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hanna
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    7 июня 2018
    еда-почти один фаст фуд, плохая уборка номеров, интернет и стоянка-платные,стиралка и сушилка очень грязные,спортзал-три старых тренажера, сам отель старый, плохая детская площадка,нет съездов для коляски к бассейну
    Классное месторасположение, неплохие бассейны, просторные номера, хороший персонал, прямо в здании есть супермаркет
    Thomas
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ricky McGovern
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 июня 2018

    June 2018

    A little modernisation would help but nothing major.
    Location is lovely, Cap Salou is beautiful. Hotel is nice and for the money it was above expectations. Good entertainment in the evening.
    Oscar
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 июня 2018
    Fallaba algo la antena tv
    Buffet excelente
    Michelle
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 июня 2018

    Short stay with young kids

    Fab place to stay with 2 young kids loads to do for them we were happy with everything.entertainment was fab and plentiful
    Nicola
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MPO
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    16 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 июня 2018

    Very good all round. Read reviews online and was a liitle worried but no need. Fab entertainment for

    Accommodation was very comfortable. No complaints about anything.
    Tara
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    12 июня 2018

    Good for tight budgets

    We were on first floor and the noise from music at night and early delivery trucks in the morning. Awful Very dated decor.
    It was fine for a one night; But good value and spacious if on a tight budget. Group of restaurants / smugglers rest was lovely. Mini mart good stock.
    James
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 июня 2018

    Nice hotel but only suited for families as i was there for work it would not have suited me longterm

    I assumed internet was free but paid daily and the gym was awful
    The breakfast and food was nice and staff were friendly
    Ken
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 июня 2018
    hotel is situated on steep hill and is not suitable for anyone with heart problems. would have chosen somewhere else if I had been advised about it.
    Brie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 июня 2018

    Sunny, happy, upbeat, problem free stay!

    Because we didn’t book our theme park tickets through the hotel, we had to pay for the pages they printed out for us which we though was a little excessive. Had one evening meal in the restaurant but didn’t go back as the noise levels from the entertainment was REALLY OVERWHELMINGLY LOUD! Some of the other families staying there had no respect for others late at night or for others clothing in the laundry room! Not the hotels fault however
    The breakfast was absolutely wonderful!!! I looked forward to it everyday it was so good. I slept really really well which is not usual for me when away from home. The hotel had the most amazing upbeat vibe, hand to put in to words but it just put us in a good mood each day :)
    Daniel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июня 2018
    It’s quite basic but real value for money. The entertainment was brilliant for kids and certainly a fantastic environment for families. Would definitely visit again.
    Anna
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 июня 2018

    Fantastic family orientated property, and incredible value for money

    Campbell1987
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    1 июня 2018

    Look for somewhere else. Dont stay at sunclub salou.

    Everything costs extra. Very unclean. Staff very unhelpful.
    H10 next door...
    Lee
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 мая 2018

    Nice hotel, good facilities, family orientated. I would stay again.

    The location of the hotel is a little out of the way with not much happening around the hotel. There is a pub which is a 2 minute walk away from the hotel called the knights inn. This has trampolines and games for the children to play on.A little further away (down the hill) towards the cap salou hotel there are a few more bars and restaurants. These include the smugglers inn.
    The hotels facilities are good with a large pool, a children’s pool and also 2 small play parks and a football court. In the hotel there is a games room and 3 pool tables. Entertainment on a night is decent. There is normally kids entertainment to start with followed by bingo and then evening entertainment like a live music act or a magic show. Attached to the hotel is a supermarket which is ideal especially if you are staying self catering. The rooms are quite modern, clean and quite spacious. A 10 minute bus ride away from the hotel is the aquapolis water park. Definitely book your tickets in advance as this will save you money. Also a 10 minutebus ride away at a cost of 2 euro per person is central salou. When u get on ask to go to central salou and on the way back ask for cap salou.
    Sims
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    22 мая 2018
    We could hear the conversation the people were having in the next room. Air conditioning was not working in the whole hotel and no one to fix it. I don’t see how this could be 4stars. Sheets were clean but had wholes in them. With the windows closed we could here a lot of noise from the hotel next door.
    Breakfast was good. Pool was cold but clean. Lots of entertainment for the kids.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018
    I found the parking to be expensive (15 euros per day). And in the ground floor apartments, it's very noisy until at least midnight. So if you want peace and quiet in the evening, ask for something other than ground floor.
    My son (7) loved the activities for children and the pool and play areas (kiddie pool, small playground, mini soccer cage, ping pong). He never wanted to go home! I personally loved the bathtub in the room, the excellent breakfast buffet and the fact that there was a small shop on site. The staff are all very nice and almost all of them speak excellent English.
Идет загрузка отзывов