This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Sylwester
    ie
    10
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    haseeb
    gb
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ee
    7.5
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    irmantas
    gb
    6.2
    9 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ie
    10
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    gb
    7.9
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    gb
    6.7
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zoe
    ie
    9.6
    8 September 2017
    enjoyed my stay , kids enjoyed themselves
    the area is very hilly
    very clean , good with kids , nice staff
    Gerard
    ie
    5.4
    7 September 2017
    Cheap and cheerful family complex
    The pool was Baltic
    Unfortunately the pool was unusable because of the constant shade, but I really liked the rest of my stay. And Eddie the entertainer and BBQ man was excellent. Funny, helpful and great bingo caller
    Lisa
    ie
    5.0
    6 September 2017
    Enjoyed my holiday but not the hotel!
    Could have had stuff on during the day like water polo or aqua aerobics etc absolutely nothing! The entertainment was only good on one night! The hotel beside us sounded like so much fun during the day & the evening, with entertainment, where as our was boring!
    vernon
    ru
    10
    18 August 2017
    It's a good hotel for the value
    The room saiz
    Brendan
    ie
    7.5
    14 August 2017
    Hotel and food good .good location.
    Bar poor .que for drinks need more bad staff.not suitable for kids for over 7.no facilities for older kids.
    Room were comfortable and clean .good air conditioning. near beach.reception very helpfully.
    Jacqueline
    ie
    10
    10 August 2017
    Would stay here again! Family friendly
    Games room ended up costing us a fortune and the charge of €2 for a game of pool is robbery. No free wifi area.
    It is the most family friendly place we've ever stayed. Everything is aimed towards families. The apartment was comfortable and suited us all perfectly. The staff are just lovely. Paula on reception is extremely polite and very helpful with any questions you may have. Would recommend to anyone.
    KEVIN
    ie
    10
    9 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    ie
    5.0
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ie
    9.6
    30 July 2017
    It was great
    Everything good and kids club great
    Betty
    gb
    7.1
    29 July 2017
    Nice Family Aparthotel.
    The beds were 2 singles put together, we had to move them all the time.
    The property is very good for family, I really love the seaview from our balcony.
    Peter
    ie
    7.9
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stuart
    gb
    4.2
    22 July 2017
    4 star? More like 2-3
    Location was poor, pool area was hardly cleaned including the outside toilets..... no entertainment, only the music from hotels around....
Loading reviews